Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 06, 2012 by michele, ludovic dambon

For the second time we have a very great trip in fabulous Western Australia whith your camper van. Thank you for all Terry, in particulary your friendly service. In a few days, we will book another camper van Hilux for our next hollidays. Thank you very mutch.


Apr 01, 2012 by Franz Sauerteig

Excellent car "old but gold" - no technical probs, clean an easy on boarding, nice and friedly service - thank you Terry.

Got a beautiful souvenirphoto from SW-AUS-police: Costs 150 AUD - Status: PAID.


Mar 27, 2012 by Kath Brett

Travelled from Perth down to Albany then made our way back up the coastline.Had the van for 24 nights and did not have any problems.Terry was brilliant and would definately hire from Campabout Oz again.We have used Britz in the past but Terry beats them hands down on value for money.


Mar 25, 2012 by Andy Bray

We hired the van for two weeks and travelled down to Albany and back via Kojonup, Porongorup,and Pemberton to name a few towns.

From the moment Terry picked us up from Perth airport to when we dropped were dropped off there by his son two weeks later we had nothing but the highest standard of service and assistance from Terry and his colleagues. Terry is a font of great information and advice. The van was impressively fitted out and everything of the highest standard. The qualiity of the van was instrumental in us having a very memorable 2 weeks in WA and we would definitely hire from Campabout Oz if we have another holiday in WA.

Having said all that Terry was kind enough to assist with a couple of email enquiries before we event set off on our holiday.


Mar 25, 2012 by philippe Titchiner

We travelled to bremer bay and had 5 great days over Xmas 2011, the vehicle was perfect for our trip easy to drive, economical and everything onboard that we needed, I would definately recomend campabout OZ and would not hesitate to use them again for my next trip.


Mar 25, 2012 by Mike and Emma Whyatt

What a great trip!. In 5 weeks we did most of WA coast except the Kimberly - just too hot in January - maybe next time? The van was truly great - just right size for two and easy to drive but a bit thirstier than expected. Maybe because of that extra height? It also moved about in cross winds. Equipment was all there except no outside shower (listed on your site) Fridge etc all indispensable especially on sites without hook-ups. Service was second to none - Terry and his team really helpful - I even got a free lift back to the airport! A few little niggles with worn fabrics, a worn tyre and heavily chipped windscreen but otherwise mechanically sound and clean van made the whole month a great experience. My last day spent on Perth's beaches on Australia Day confirms just how you guys have perfected the art of having a good time!


Mar 24, 2012 by Michael

Back over in Europe and back to work,all I can say about campaboutoz is that everything from the start,to dropping back the camper was professional and enjoyable,I have already told all my friends of the experience with your company and recommend highly.
Kind Regards Michael


Mar 23, 2012 by Emma Newman

We had an amazing 4 weeks in Oz with the Hiace. All parts of our experience were perfect! Great Customer Service and Advice, I was worried about booking from the UK but Terry was very helpful. We would definately use you guys again or our next trip to Oz! Thanks Gary and Emma


Mar 23, 2012 by Martin & Wendy Stephens

We would like to thank Terry for all his help in making our holiday such a pleasant journey. The van was just perfect for us plenty of head room and every thing worked perfectly and he made sure that we had all the equipment we needed.The van was very clean and well maintained. We had a great holiday drove down to Albany then to the Margaret River, Busselton, Augusta,Cottlesloe and lots of other beautiful places before driving back to Perth to drop off the Van. Terry picked us up from the Airport which was a great help all we had to do then was put our bags in and away we went. If we ever get another chance to come to Perth we will have no hesitation to Hire from Campabout Oz again. Thanks again Terry. Martin & Wendy


Mar 23, 2012 by Brian Jackson

During my 4 months stay in Australia I hired 4 vehicles in different parts of the country.
The vehicle from CampaboutOz being the last.
The last was by far the best!
From the moment I arrived at the office everything was carried out with an enviable amount of professionalism. The vehicle was superb and as clean as I have seen a hire vehicle anywhere. Mechanically it was in top condition and I could find no issues to comment upon. I strained my back just before arrival and they even took me into their workshop and sorted that out (with a piece of gym equipment I add).
I returned the vehicle after a month having had a wonderful time helped by a FULLY equiped and reliable campervan.
I cannot recommend this Company too highly and hope all future customers get the service I did.


Campervan Hire Perth Australia - CampAbout Oz , USA 4.7 5.0 91 91 Reviewed May 14, 2015 by Ewart SCARLETTVehicle Hired: 3 person Bushcamper The best road trip I've ever done! Brilliant 4x4 with absolutely everything in it (chairs, bedding a