Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 19, 2011 by Doug & Anna

We hired a campervan for 10 days over Easter from Perth, heading north up the coast as far as Exmouth and back. The flexibility Terry offers, competitive pricing and the high quality of service we received were excellent and I would thoroughly recommend to anyone considering a road trip of this nature. The van had everything we needed for a truly memorable trip, it’s very practical, reliable and easy to drive.
I would have no issues using Campabout Oz again and genuinely recommend to anyone wanting to take a road trip. Thank you!


Jul 17, 2011 by Pete and Liz Crosswell

Having hired your Toyota Hiace 2/3 birth camper for eight and a half weeks and driven from Perth to Melbourne and back,crossing the Nullabor both ways. My wife and I can honestly say it was one of the most enjoyable and adventurous holidays we've ever experienced. We covered 10,000 km's, stayed at numerous camping sites. The campervan was a dream to drive and gave us all the home comforts we could have expected from a vehicle of this size. Thanks to you all at Campabout-Oz!!


Jul 15, 2011 by Chris Robinson

We enjoyed the few days we hired this camper to see some sights more than a days drive from Perth. It was easy to drive, comfortable, plenty of room for 2 and all linen, crockery and cutlery we needed except we had to buy pillows (probably forgot) and it was not filled with water (as advertised, probably forgotten as well). The only thing I can suggest is a small step be added to the inventory of equipment as my wife stuggled to get in the side door. We will hire again from CampaboutOz, do you have an office in Queensland?


Jul 15, 2011 by Kevin Lynn

Had the best holiday EVER, The van was awesome and had everything we needed and more. Terry and the crew were very friendly and easy to deal with. We will definetly use Campabout Oz again.


Jul 15, 2011 by Kathryn Zaworonok

This was an EPIC adventure! The staff at Campabout were so helpful and friendly! We pre-booked from Canada and it was so easy. We loved the WHOLE camping experience...stopping anywhere...meeting locals...being able to park on a beach, cook dinner and watch the sunset. It was our favourite experience in Australia! Not to mention, we appreciated not sticking out like wicked tourists...that was a plus:)
THANK YOU!!
Kat and Richard, Canada


Jul 14, 2011 by Craig

We arranged this vehicle before leaving the UK and found everyone we e-mailed and spoke to extremely helpful and friendly. When we arrived in Perth and collected our vehicle everything was exactly as promised and the service was fantastic. They supplied loads of equipment with the Camper and we loved the roof tent. We had such an incredible time in Australia ( What a truly wonderful Country ) and having the land-cruiser camper made our visit complete. I have only praise for Campabout Oz. They are a small but incredibly friendly and helpful hire company who looked after us very well. We could not fault a single thing , so my honest advice if you are looking for a Camper to hire in Perth is: "use Campabout Oz". Hope this review helps


Jul 14, 2011 by ian & sandra bell

The 6 berth motorhome was super roomy, clean and set out really well.Terry and family were a pleasure to deal with because they go the extra mile to make sure you have a great experience...Best in the west!


Jul 14, 2011 by James & Anna

* Customer Service was second to none.
* Van was truly lovely and whisked us from one beautiful destination to the next.
* Really good value for money


Jul 09, 2011 by Mary & David Kelcey

We hired the campervan for 15 days in May to explore the coast from Perth to Monkey Mia.
The van was very clean and well equiped.Terry was very helpful and easy to deal with.
We had a great time and it was fun.
Highly recommended.


Jul 09, 2011 by john

we hired a rooftop camper/landcruiser from Campabout Oz & drove from Broome to Perth .A great way to see the West coast . Everything was as described in the adverts .Terry was terrific to deal with,he even drove us to the airport on returning the vehicle .


Campervan Hire Perth Australia - CampAbout Oz , USA 4.7 5.0 94 94 Full marks for customer service. Camper hired at very short notice. It was available due to a cancellation. Vehicle spotless with new equipment. Staff extremely polite and friendly