Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 15, 2011 by Kevin Lynn

Had the best holiday EVER, The van was awesome and had everything we needed and more. Terry and the crew were very friendly and easy to deal with. We will definetly use Campabout Oz again.


Jul 15, 2011 by Kathryn Zaworonok

This was an EPIC adventure! The staff at Campabout were so helpful and friendly! We pre-booked from Canada and it was so easy. We loved the WHOLE camping experience...stopping anywhere...meeting locals...being able to park on a beach, cook dinner and watch the sunset. It was our favourite experience in Australia! Not to mention, we appreciated not sticking out like wicked tourists...that was a plus:)
THANK YOU!!
Kat and Richard, Canada


Jul 14, 2011 by Craig

We arranged this vehicle before leaving the UK and found everyone we e-mailed and spoke to extremely helpful and friendly. When we arrived in Perth and collected our vehicle everything was exactly as promised and the service was fantastic. They supplied loads of equipment with the Camper and we loved the roof tent. We had such an incredible time in Australia ( What a truly wonderful Country ) and having the land-cruiser camper made our visit complete. I have only praise for Campabout Oz. They are a small but incredibly friendly and helpful hire company who looked after us very well. We could not fault a single thing , so my honest advice if you are looking for a Camper to hire in Perth is: "use Campabout Oz". Hope this review helps


Jul 14, 2011 by ian & sandra bell

The 6 berth motorhome was super roomy, clean and set out really well.Terry and family were a pleasure to deal with because they go the extra mile to make sure you have a great experience...Best in the west!


Jul 14, 2011 by James & Anna

* Customer Service was second to none.
* Van was truly lovely and whisked us from one beautiful destination to the next.
* Really good value for money


Jul 09, 2011 by Mary & David Kelcey

We hired the campervan for 15 days in May to explore the coast from Perth to Monkey Mia.
The van was very clean and well equiped.Terry was very helpful and easy to deal with.
We had a great time and it was fun.
Highly recommended.


Jul 09, 2011 by john

we hired a rooftop camper/landcruiser from Campabout Oz & drove from Broome to Perth .A great way to see the West coast . Everything was as described in the adverts .Terry was terrific to deal with,he even drove us to the airport on returning the vehicle .


Jul 07, 2011 by Andrew Chapman

Drove a Mercedes Sprinter from Broome to Perth. Easily one of the most memorable trips we have ever done. Cannot speak highly enough of the camper itself or the service from Campabout Oz. We were very "reluctant" to hand our van back at the end of the trip! We hope to visit you guys again soon...and thank you again for such an amazing service.
Andrew + Madeleine


Jul 06, 2011 by Jenny Hope-Srobat

We had a fantastic month long fishing trip from Perth to Port Hedland. The vehicle we hired from Terry was superb, immaculately clean everything provided, all the equipment worked perfectly. Terry and his family could not have been more helpful. When we visit Aussie agsin we shall certainly be using CampaboutOz


Jul 05, 2011 by Susy & Trevor

Traveled from Brisbane to Perth. What a fantastic trip. Trevor is unable to travel by plane because of an illness so we looked into travelling by car and taking lots of stops. We came across Campabout Oz and talked with Terry. Thank you so much Terry for everything you did for us. You have a heart of gold. The van was great. It was easy to drive and park. Very important for someone like me who has never driven that far. The van was so comfortable - even the bed. It was great to be able to pull up at the side of the road, switch on the gas and make a cuppa and enjoy the views. At night it was good to be able to pull up and in 15 minutes the bed was made and the dinner started. Someone put in a lot of thought about what to include in the kitchen in the van. Even a grater! The trip was very good for Trevor. We will definitly be travelling in one of your vans again. In fact it is the only way would ever want to holiday. Since our return from Perth we havent stopped talking about the trip and how great the van was. Thank you so much Terry. Why dont you drive one of your Hitops over to the eastside and see how wonderful the trip is. Susy & Trevor


Campervan Hire Perth Australia - CampAbout Oz , USA 4.7 5.0 91 91 Reviewed May 14, 2015 by Ewart SCARLETTVehicle Hired: 3 person Bushcamper The best road trip I've ever done! Brilliant 4x4 with absolutely everything in it (chairs, bedding a